Contact Us

Eagle River Water & Sanitation District
846 Forest Road
Vail, Colorado 81657 

Customer Service Information: 
Phone: 970.477.5451

Office Hours:
8 a.m. to 5 p.m.
Monday through Friday 

General Information: 
Phone: 970.476.7480 
Fax: 970.476.4089
Twitter: @VailCOwater


General Manager: Linn Brooks

Director of Operations: Todd Fessenden

Administration Manager: Leslie Isom

Capital Improvement Program Manager: Steve Sego

Communications and Public Affairs Manager: Diane Johnson

Customer Services Manager: John McCaulley 

Director of Finance: Becky Bultemeier

Director of Organizational Development: Angelo Fernandez

Interim Distribution & Collection Manager: Todd Fessenden

           Chairman of Construction Review: Tug Birk, Development Review Coordinator    

Human Resources Manager: Melissa Mills McLoota

Information Technology Manager: Ed Trainer

Rules and Regulations Administrator: Angelo Fernandez

Wastewater Division Manager: Siri Roman 

             Avon Wastewater Treatment Plant Supervisor: Ty Long     

             Edwards Wastewater Treatment Plant Supervisor: Parker Newbanks  

             Vail Wastewater Treatment Plant Supervisor: Jim Edwards 

Water Division Manager: Glen Phelps  

             Avon Water Facility Supervisor, Travis Young  

             Edwards and Cordillera Water System Supervisor: Scott Morrow  

             Mechanical/Electrical Supervisor: Kris Lantzy 

             Vail Water System Supervisor: Andrew Kirsch

Laboratory Supervisor: Leah Cribari